Jean Isaacs,
Artistic Director
Sara K. Blodgett,
Executive Director
Steve Baker,
Composer/Musican/Sound Engineer


Performing with SDDT
for the 2017-2018 Season
Blythe Barton
Annie Boyer
Desiree Cuizon-Fejeran
John Diaz
Cecily Holcombe
Liv Isaacs-Nollet
Trystan Loucado
Mario Jaimes
Minaqua McPherson
Erica Ruse
Zaquia Mahler Salinas
Jeremy Zapanta

Return to
Company Page

Photo by Manny Rotenberg

Cecily Holcombe

Cecily Holcombe discovered dance while attending UCSD, taking her first dance class with Jean Isaacs. After graduating, she moved to San Francisco, where she performed with Liss Fain Dance and Kersti Grunditz. Since returning to San Diego, she has danced for Patricia Rincon Dance Collective, Allyson Greene, Terry Wilson, Monica Bill Barnes, Dorn Dance Company, Anne Gehman, and Lavina Rich. She has performed in Trolley Dances, YouTurn Contemporary Arts Exhibition, Young Choreographers Showcase, and Voices of San Diego Dance Theater. She is currently performing with Blythe Barton Dance and is thrilled to be dancing with San Diego Dance Theater.